About Us

As strategic partners, we build & execute the roadmap for organisations to become more data-driven, immediately leading to better performance.

Meet The Team

Luc Burgelman
Luc Burgelman
Executive Partner
Luc.Burgelman@Madison.Partners
Navaron Walraeve
Navaron Walraeve
Partner
Navaron.Walraeve@Madison.Partners
Thomas Dubois
Thomas Dubois
Partner
Thomas.Dubois@Madison.Partners
Niek De Taeye
Niek De Taeye
Partner
Niek.Detaeye@Madison.Partners
Christophe Longueville
Christophe Longueville
Associate Partner
Christophe.Longueville@Madison.Partners
Wim De Waele
Wim De Waele
Associate Partner
Wim.Dewaele@Madison.Partners
Frank Hamerlinck
Frank Hamerlinck
Associate Partner, Ghent
Frank.Hamerlinck@Madison.Partners
Elien Averhals
Elien Averhals
Head of Marketing
Elien.Averhals@Madison.Partners

Our Mission

It is our goal to help organisations reach the highest level of data-driven maturity achievable.

To enhance the overall performance of your business, we have developed a data-driven transformation methodology (our data strategy roadmap). This leads to improved organisational effectiveness, more profitability, improved efficiency, increased customer loyalty ...

Discover our methodology

Our Vision

The DNA and success of digital native companies can inspire any organisation.
With Madison.Partners, we help traditional industries to become successful businesses

With our unique approach, we partner with our clients to build and execute an effective data strategy. Madison.Partners helps organisations to accelerate their data journey and continuously push them into the next digital league.

Discover our Case studies

Our Careers

Discover our Open Positions

We seek a broad range of skillsets, from digital to interpersonal to analytical. Make a lasting impact on companies, industries, people and society.

join our team

Trusted By

Talentguide
Trustbuilder
The Beacon
EDF
The data tank
IVC Group
Wells Fargo
vrt
Vlaamse Overheid
Standard Chartered
SDWorx
Medirect
Mediahuis
Liberty Global
ING
iMens
House Of HR
Galapagos
EWR
Essent
Asap.be
Anticimex
Federale Verzekeringen

Contact Us

Ready to push your business into the next Digital League?

Contact us