Methodology

Program
Management

Program Management

An organization-wide transformation is a challenge for every organization, independent of their industry or size.

Madison.Partners is here to help.

Our Program Managers have abundant experience in data strategy transformations, own the overall view and steer the program to success.

Their focus extends far beyond technology & information, and includes people, business processes & organizational structures. As well as the 6 foundations of your data success:

  • Data
  • Data Governance
  • Tools & Technology
  • Skills & Capacity
  • Organization
  • Communication & Change

Our 3-Phased Approach

Client Testimonials

Karin Van Mosseveld

Madison.Partners guided us to define a digital and data driven strategy, assisting our employees to better service our clients and enabling i-mens’ commitment to be a 100% client focused care organization.

Karin Van Mosseveld
CEO
Wilbert Ingels

Thanks to Madison.Partners we vastly accelerated the definition of our data strategy. We now have an excellent roadmap with clear priorities as well as a no nonsense implementation plan for our organization.

Wilbert Ingels
CIO
 Christophe Gyselinck, Anticimex

"Madison.Partners translated Anticimex "strategy 2025" into a prioritized roadmap balancing data-driven use cases."

Christophe Gyselinck, Anticimex
Managing Director
Ijlal Syed - Galapagos

"Madison.Partners seamlessly bridged the gap between our data & analytics capabilities and people/processes."

Ijlal Syed - Galapagos
International Business Analytics Lead
Cindy Van Moorleghem - IVC Group

"Madison.Partners expertly established our program management approach, resulting in a transparent roadmap."

Cindy Van Moorleghem - IVC Group
Brand & Marketing Director
Ariane Berckmoes - Federal Insurance

Madison.Partners aligned our business objectives & IT foundations and succeeded in getting a company-wide handshake on the digital strategy, roles & responsabilities.

Ariane Berckmoes - Federal Insurance
CTO FEDERAL INSURANCE

Meet The Team

More about us
Luc Burgelman
Luc Burgelman
Executive Partner
Luc.Burgelman@Madison.Partners
Navaron Walraeve
Navaron Walraeve
Partner
Navaron.Walraeve@Madison.Partners
Thomas Dubois
Thomas Dubois
Partner
Thomas.Dubois@Madison.Partners
Niek De Taeye
Niek De Taeye
Partner
Niek.Detaeye@Madison.Partners
Wim De Waele
Wim De Waele
Associate Partner
Wim.Dewaele@Madison.Partners
Christophe Longueville
Christophe Longueville
Associate Partner
Christophe.Longueville@Madison.Partners
Pavèl Verstraete
Pavèl Verstraete
Head of Operations
Pavel.Verstraete@Madison.Partners
Frank Hamerlinck
Frank Hamerlinck
Associate Partner, Ghent
Frank.Hamerlinck@Madison.Partners
Elien Averhals
Elien Averhals
Head of Marketing
Elien.Averhals@Madison.Partners

Ready to start navigating
your data driven journey?

Book an online meeting now

Contact Us

Ready to push your business into the next Digital League?

Contact us